Cheapest, Reviews, Coupon, Best Prices

Cheapest EUROSONIC Twin Wireless Chime Set Doorbell 2 Chime Main Plug In Units, 24 Sounds Reviews, Best Prices, Coupon

EUROSONIC
Price: £12.99
Special Offers Available? (in Amazon)
You Save: £ 188.69 ?
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by Amazon in certified Frustration-Free Packaging. Gift-wrap available.
Want it tomorrow?
Order within 1 hrs 35 mins, and choose One-Day Shipping at checkout. Details
Is this a gift? This item ships in its own packaging. To keep the contents concealed, select This will be a gift during checkout.


Most Recent Customer Reviews

Weatherproof doorbell

I like the bell-push because it has a rubber seal covering the pushbutton and a gasket to keep the rain out of the battery compartment.

Published 7 days ago by Robert Gillespie

knock knock

This is just what I needed. A bell that can be heard throughout my home, I have not tried many of the different ring chimes yet because I simply like the ordinary ding dong chime. Read more

Published 10 days ago by C. Brodie

18th century

This chime does not work through 18th century walls. I gave it to my daughter and it"s OK in her modern house

Published 12 days ago by Vettou

Doorbell That You Can Hear

This is excellent if you want high volume that you can hear anywhere in the house. The selection of chimes are not to my liking and are a bit cheesy, but I can live with that for... Read more

Published 13 days ago by BILLYBBLUE

eurosonic door chimes

I certainly won"t miss the door chimes again! I can hear the bell clearly and an interesting range of tunes!!

Published 17 days ago by Nenemiah

Good Range

Not the highest build quality - they don"t feel very robust and the style that was delivered wasn"t as pictured. Read more

Published 25 days ago by C. Sexton

great item

works well as a doorbell as you would expect good choices of ringer even xmas tunes very pleased would buy again

Published 29 days ago by pollyanna

Very good

Better than others I had previously bought. I live in three storey townhouse and the signal reaches the plugs on the top level easily. Very good product.

Published 1 month ago by James Gray

good value for money

used to replace a previous wireless door chime that died after 5 years
works well and very easy to set up
no problems as yet

Published 1 month ago by jr

Well worth the money

No complaints, very happy with this purchase. Yes the alarm may be on the loud side but better than than too quiet. Read more

Published 1 month ago by A Parent


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

19 of 19 people found the following review helpful

door chime15 Jun 2013

By Michael Gandon

Amazon Verified Purchase

excellent sound quality and I have one in my greenhouse for when I am gardening so the range is very good.
the amount of different tunes is amazing.
I would recommend it to anyone.

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful

The chimes are ringing for me and my home 13 Jun 2013

By chris.buch c r Buch

Amazon Verified Purchase

Order yesterday, got it today, great value, wonderful chimes sound, my friend paid over £39 (B & Q) & no better.

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful

Bargain of the week! 4 Aug 2013

By dave marshall

Amazon Verified Purchase

Having had to buy numerous door bells before and had them fail( battery leakage) I thought that mains operation for the bells would solve the problem.So I unpacked them , plugged in the bells and stuck the bell push to the front door and lo and behold it went bing-bong twice! Joy personified it works and if you press the little button on the bell unit it can play up to 20 odd different melodies magic! What a fantastic bargain.

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful

Really good 4 Sep 2013

By Peter J. Hart

Amazon Verified Purchase

These are the best I have ever bought. So loud. My lodger who works night"s has insisted that the receiver fitted up stairs on the landing, is set to ding dong, as most of the tunes will wake her up. The one I have in the living room is set to music, so I can hear this above the sounds of the tele, the washing machine, the micro wave, and the vacuum cleaner, when they are all on and I am in the kitchen. By the way. I do not use the stick pad supplied to adhere the bell to the front door. I use the original blue tack. It must be the original one. as the others tend to stay tacky, so difficult to remove and leave a clean surface behind it. also in the heat they get really gooey. By using blue tack. If anyone ask"s why you don"t put it some other position, you can do so, with no problem.

15 of 16 people found the following review helpful

Simple 11 July 2013

By greyman

Amazon Verified Purchase

Delivered on time it was well packaged and simple to install. Multi chime factor fun but the first option will do for us,installed one by the door and the second in a first floor bedroom,sound volume can be heard throughout the house.
Would recommend as the need for checking batteries is now gone.

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful

Very bad customer service 25 Oct 2013

By glyn the ref

Amazon Verified Purchase

I give this one star because I can"t give it no stars.
I bought this product in July 2013, at first it seemed very good, however in October 2013 it stopped working.
I would have thought it reasonable to expect to get a bit more than three months from it, so I contacted the seller expecting a satisfactory outcome, only to be told that they only offer a 30 day warranty.
In my opinion this is wholly unsatisfactory and I would urge anyone to have no dealings with this seller.
Further to my previous comments,I eventually got the seller to agree to a replacement item after I had returned the original faulty goods at MY expense.
This I did, but rather unsurprisingly they didn"t arrive at the other end, I leave you to draw your own conclusions.
I have since been compensated by the post office for my loss,but I still can"t urge people strongly enough to have nothing to do with this seller.

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

Great wireless Door Bell! 28 Sep 2013

By Raaz

Amazon Verified Purchase

After some research on ebay and amazon, I bought this door bell a month ago and all the family likes it. Its is reasonably priced and very easy to install. Bell tunes are very easy to change and we like almost all of them. It arrived in time, well packed.

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Good value for money 3 Oct 2013

By David Tremayne

Amazon Verified Purchase

This door bell is good value for money and has a good reception range. There is a choice of 24 rings although some of them go on far too long and can sound a bit tinny. Westminster chimes is our favourite. Very easy to install. Arrived very fast.


www.sreview.co.uk is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com.
[a_com_OA]