Cheapest, Reviews, Coupon, Best Prices

Cheapest FLEXISEQ 50G GEL Reviews, Best Prices, Coupon

FLEXISEQ
Price: £17.40 (£34.80 / 100 g)
Special Offers Available? (in Amazon)
You Save: £ 188.69 ?
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by Amazon in certified Frustration-Free Packaging. Gift-wrap available.
Want it tomorrow?
Order within 1 hrs 30 mins, and choose One-Day Shipping at checkout. Details
Is this a gift? This item ships in its own packaging. To keep the contents concealed, select This will be a gift during checkout.


Most Recent Customer Reviews

Flexiseq gel

it arrived in time the product works i found it a bit expensive.I read about the product in a newspaper article

Published 5 hours ago by clementina rea c rea

get more from your tube

not a product review but a suggestion to the person who said she couldn"t get all the gel out of the tube. Read more

Published 2 days ago by Mrs. S. P. Taylor

GIVE IT TIME!

I was as sceptical as everyone else but willing to give it a go as I had so much pain in my shoulder. Read more

Published 13 days ago by consquidge

worked well

very good product but to expensive as the postage was as expensive as the product.
If postage was free or not so expensive I would buy again or on the NHS.

Published 29 days ago by Lindsay Munro

It did not work.

This product was for my mother and it just did not work. I would not recommend this because this sort of product varies from person to person.

Published 29 days ago by Nigel Clements

flexiseq trying it

it us in us in 4 weeks tme and we can tell you morelook like it is working still trying it we will see how we get on with it ask

Published 1 month ago by brian drew

New Joint gel product

Good product, prompt delivery. Too early to say how effective this will be long term and whether it lives up to its advance publicity.

Published 1 month ago by S. Mcintyre

PLUG IN DOOR CHIMES

WORKS OK AT PRESENT. VERY TINNY SOUND AND A LOT OF SILLY TUNES THAT MOST PEOPLE WOULD NOT USE. A REAL DEL BOY TOY

Published 1 month ago by BOWLER

Flexiseq

After 2 wks use the pain in one knee is virtually nil ,the worst affected knee is down to twinges and I have been able to cut my pain killers down to twice daily ,hopefully I will... Read more

Published 1 month ago by Mrs. J. Brewer

Flexiseq gel

Bought it for a friend . It is to early to say it works but he thinks it is very good and will see out the course of treatment.

Published 1 month ago by john o flaherty


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

26 of 26 people found the following review helpful

A miracle worker6 Sep 2013

By Trolley Dolly

This is marvellous gel. It worked miracles for my Arthritis, and it worked instantly. For the first time in years I am able to bend my knee without any pain. I used to live in dread of accidentally bending my knee, and the associated excruciating pain.

My only complaint about it is the container. Being in a tube, it is very difficult to get every last bit of gel out, and there is a lot of waste involved.

In light of how much the gel costs, it would be better if the container was a wide screw-top jar, so we could get every last scrap out.

22 of 22 people found the following review helpful

Miracle, or just the latest overhyped product ? 12 Dec 2013

By StevetheRef

Its fascinating - this product has a range of reviews from 5 stars all the way down to 1 star; some people think it"s a miracle cure whilst others think it"s an expensive complete waste of time.

I"ve been using it for about four weeks now for arthritis in the hip, and while it may have helped reduce the pain and discomfort marginally (which may have happened anyway as I have "good" days and "bad" days) for me it hasn"t worked wonders. To be fair though, the manufacturers don"t claim it to be a miracle product, it"s the media that always hypes up the latest potential miracle, but then they need to grab your attention because they have newspapers to sell.

Bottom line - given that there are apparently some 8 million arthritis sufferers in the UK alone, if this, or any other product, could actually halt your arthritis in its tracks, and/or significantly reduce your pain and discomfort such that you could be pain free, or get back the mobility you used to have, how much would you be prepared to pay £20, £50, £100, £1000, almost any amount provided it worked, I know I would.

The fact is arthritis is a degenerative disease which doesn"t "get better", so despite advances in medicine and technology, until they can replicate and insert a replacement ligament for one that nature originally provided, but that has worn away, nothing is going to stop two major bones (eg knee, hip) that are rubbing together from hurting.

Flexiseq appears to work almost immediately for some but then apparently has little or no effect on others, just like many other products on the market, so throw your £20 or whatever at it and keep your fingers crossed. Personally I"m going to continue to apply it for another couple of weeks to see if it has any cumulative effect, but without any great expectation. It would also be nice if they sold a completely full tube of gel (without increasing the price)

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful

arthritis and this cream 27 Sep 2013

By val gamble

Amazon Verified Purchase

doesn"t do a thing and at 19.99 a small tube will not be purchasing again. waste of my money and belief

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful

wonderful 19 Sep 2013

By nev.jones

Amazon Verified Purchase

wonderful ! good results from day one. Overpriced ???? but it works and at my age 80+ if it works and gives me more pain free years, to take the dog out so what !!

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

Seems to work for me. 4 Feb 2014

By Splossy

I get very painful fingers from martial arts. They are starting to develop the classic osteoarthritics swellings of each joint. I wake up with hand pain and can barely squeeze the toothpaste tube in the morning. I.e. relatively early but established signs of arthritis.

It"s not super convenient as you should not rub this stuff in at all. You have to smear it on the joints and let it dry. You have to estimate/learn how much to apply so that it dries in 10 mins. If you rub it, you burst the nano particles and it doesn"t work and you just get greasy skin.

For me it seems to reduce the pain in my hands and improve their stiffness noticeably. This could be placebo or co-incidental timing of the natural fluctuations of symptoms of course, that is why we have medical trials. But so far so good.

The studies showing it"s efficacy state that it does not work for some people. So if this is true then the 0 starts / 5 starts reviews would make sense.

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

Did not work for me 28 Jan 2014

By LEE

After reading about this wonder gel I decided to purchase. I purchased two very expensive 50 gm tubes plus p and p. Applied every morning and evening and finmished both tubes in two weeks, at approx a £50 cost.

My arm is still very painful with O/A, and I now the skin on my arm. is peeling badly

Do not waste your money on this product,

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

new customer for flexiseq 26 Jan 2014

By Sharron Morley

Amazon Verified Purchase

I thought this product was worth a try because when you are in pain you will try anything. It really worked for me. I was amazed that using it and taking my usual pain relief tablets I had a pain free day. It is quite expensive so I"m going to use it on work days.

15 of 17 people found the following review helpful

Very over-priced 9 Aug 2013

By Andrew Praciak

I agree with the previous reviewer, it"s very over-priced on this site. I bought the same here in Ireland today in a pharmacy for 16 Euro, the equivalent of £13.


Special Offers and Product Promotions

  • Amazon Family members enjoy 20% off every delivery of nappies. Join today to get your discount, as well as a free trial of Amazon Prime and access to exclusive offers and discounts.
  • Product Description

    What is Flexiseq? Flexiseq is specially formulated to combat joint pain associated with osteoarthritisFlexiseq is a pain relieving Gel. FLEXISEQ is a topically applied gel. It is specially formulated to combat joint pain associated with osteoarthritis. Daily application in the morning and evening is enough to start to bring about real improvement in joint pain in as little as two days. FLEXISEQ does not contain any pharmaceutical drug,Flexiseq ingredients are pharmaceutical drug-free. FLEXISEQ does not contain any pharmaceutical drug, and consequently benefits from an excellent safety profile avoiding the documented risks that may be associated with many common pain medicines. Flexiseq is clinically proven to work. Flexiseq is clinically proven to work. FLEXISEQ is clinically proven to greatly reduce pain and restore joint function (mobility). FLEXISEQ was shown to be as effective as a leading oral prescription-only medicine in trials with hundreds of patients. flexiseq is not a pharmaceutical-drug containing productFlexiseq is not a pharmaceutical. FLEXISEQ is registered as a medical device. FLEXISEQ does not contain any pharmaceutically active ingredients and this means it doesn't contain any drugs that might interact with medication you may be taking for your pain or any other ailment.
www.sreview.co.uk is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com.
[a_com_OA]