Cheapest, Reviews, Coupon, Best Prices

Cheapest HP Deskjet 3055A e All-In-One Printer Reviews, Best Prices, Coupon

HP
Price: £68.99
Special Offers Available? (in Amazon)
You Save: £ 188.69 ?
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by Amazon in certified Frustration-Free Packaging. Gift-wrap available.
Want it tomorrow?
Order within 0 hrs 40 mins, and choose One-Day Shipping at checkout. Details
Is this a gift? This item ships in its own packaging. To keep the contents concealed, select This will be a gift during checkout.


Most Recent Customer Reviews

Atrocious - waste of money.

This erratic piece of junk is more hard work than its worth. I simply thought you plugged in, connected and could print and scan but quite frankly you need an advanced degree in... Read more

Published 11 days ago by Freddie Valentine

Very good quality printer

Very good printer with an excellent quality. I recommend for any one to buy this great product! Very good indeed!

Published 22 days ago by Anne

Excellent!

Excellent printer, excellent seller! Would recommend both product and service. The machine is good and sturdy for a very reasonable price, the cartridges for it are easy to come by... Read more

Published 23 days ago by Now you just look like a ranting loon xx

Good value

This is an excellent printer and scanner. The print quality is very good for the price. It takes a while to shutdown. Read more

Published 24 days ago by Mr B Horton

HP Deskjet 3055A

excellent quality of prints, scans nice and quick printing,would have given it an extra star but for the cost of replacement inks

Published 1 month ago by Mr. T. Dwyer

All prints are perfect

It works well and everything is printed to perfection. the paper does not get tangled. I would recommend it to a friend.

Published 1 month ago by Mary Thornhill

Great printer

Did the job. Started straight away. Love to print without announcing it and startle the person sat next to it.

Published 1 month ago by Jazzman

HP deskjet 3055A printer

Great printer. No problem installing it. Quicker than my old Epson, a little more noisy but print quality excellent. Delivery spot on as stated. No problems

Published 1 month ago by Frank Gregory

Wireless printer to connect to my IPad

This printer does the job but trying to connect it to my iPad was a nightmare, it doesn"t tell you that you have to have a laptop to do it with, spent hours trying to connect it,... Read more

Published 1 month ago by neil mckessick

You can always rely on a H P product

I bought this printer for the versitility of printing from my tablet or I phone, and it has not disappointed me, it is terrific. One click away.

Published 1 month ago by normandavies


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

446 of 455 people found the following review helpful

Pretty good for something so cheap!5 Nov 2012

By Tim Riley

To start with, I bought this from PC World (sorry Amazon) as I needed a new printer quickly, and it was the same price from PC World for a change.

First off, if does come with a USB cable so don"t fall for that old trick of buying another one. Second off, getting it on the Wireless Network at home took nano seconds. You really don"t have to open up the plethora of instruction books... just the Quick Set-Up sheet. The printing is very good and very quick, and the scanning is also as good as my work machine which cost thousands! OK, the Printer Cartridges will need replacing from time to time, but I don"t expect to use it much.

And, most importantly of all, it supports Air Print, so I can print from my iPad and iPhone!

All in all, a good buy!

118 of 122 people found the following review helpful

HP PRINTER ALL IN ONE 3055A 28 Nov 2012

By Mr. G. W. Hare

Amazon Verified Purchase

Purchased 2 of these printers and I am very pleased with them very easy to set up wireless, no cables required took only 10 minutes to set up printer, speed good would recommend this printer as a good buy for the home and it is a e printer as well.

130 of 136 people found the following review helpful

Beware. Doesn"t print borderless. 12 Mar 2013

By Devon

I was initially very happy with this printer. It was easy to set up, the wireless printing is excellent (including being able to email a document to your printer from anywhere in the world!), and the print quality is good.

I was a bit puzzled why the print margins were very tight. Page numbers were missed off the bottom of my documents. And then I tried printing photographs and found a 1cm white unprinted band at the bottom of each print.

I contacted HP, thinking there must be a problem with my set up, but they replied that this was normal and the 3055 isn"t able to print without a border due to the way the print handling rollers are constructed.

For this reason I returned the printer and upgraded to a different HP model which does do borderless prints.

For basic home printing, this printer is OK, but if you want to print out photos without a white border you"ll have to buy another model.

151 of 161 people found the following review helpful

Great home printer for everyone 12 Dec 2012

By Mr. D. P. Latchford

Amazon Verified Purchase

Really impressed with the HP printer it was a pleasure to set up and as another reviewer has said already all you need is the quick start guide to get you on your way.
with in minutes i had the printer unpacked and ink cartridges installed and printing via easy setup wifi network and then via the andorid app on my samsung galaxy ace, all the steps through the setup are nicely prompted on the printer screen and for first setup you will need to use the USB lead and also remember to have your router wireless network key ready (trust me saves time took me longer to find my key than all the rest of the setup process lol )
print quality and speed is excellent i would highly recommend this printer to anyone.
handy tip.
when installing the software remember to un tick those unwanted additional software boxes that clutter up our PC"s which on this software disc included the useless bing tool bar browser add on

37 of 39 people found the following review helpful

HP Desktop Printer 28 Nov 2012

By R. George

Amazon Verified Purchase

Excellent Printer for the money .Easy to install and quick printing what more could you want Much more styish than the last one for Hp.

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful

HP Deskjet 3055A e All-in-one-Printer 30 Jan 2013

By emjay

Amazon Verified Purchase

A well designed product - simple to operate and works efficiently with clear, bright copies. Very good value for money

48 of 52 people found the following review helpful

Amazing printer 25 July 2013

By I FoundAFox

fantastic printer.
It prints documents with absolutely no trouble!! DL envelopes no problem (small picture diagram on printer clearly shows orientation) and don"t jam. :)
The picture quality of the prints it producers are quite good -to - very good.
It doesn"t make much noise and is quite quick at spooling, and taking command to print.
Connectivity is 10 out of 10 I"ve connected mine wirelessly and it is also connected via usb at same time. my daughters (windows7) connected wirelessly, another computer (windowsXP) which is connected via Lan to router for internet and connected to the printer via usb. No conflicts or problems at all!
If you get a problem perhaps, after installing everything, switch your router off, wait one minute then switch the router back on. The printer will find the wireless connection.
Looks of printer, I"m really not worried what it looks like, as long as it prints.
Sits on top of a tower desktop just right.
Holiest of Holies it seems to not drink ink like a demented person in the desert when he comes across water for the first time in days. And it doesn"t seem to want to keep cleaning the print head after every four pages. Halleluiah
update of printer 12/09/13. still works like the day i got it, still printing with the original installed cartridges, having said that it just ran out of black while i"m writing this, but i"m impressed. replacing cartridges is easy.
update of printer 05/11/13 still printing with original installed colour cartridge amazingly. still no requests or need to clean print head, even though maybe a break from using printer for a week. quality of black printing documents very good, as is the colour when needed.
ease of printing 10/10 never fails or freezes with command to print.
Read more ›

127 of 139 people found the following review helpful

Good value but a little unreliable 5 Jan 2013

By J.M.M

Amazon Verified Purchase

I bought this printer a couple of weeks ago and was initially I was really happy with it. It has a nice sleek design, and fits easily on my desk. The installation and set-up was a breeze - you just pop the CD in and register online.

It is quite a noisy printer, but no one I live with has complained so that"s not really an issue for me! The only issue I am having with it is that it keeps randomly going "offline". The joy of a wireless printer is that you can print things from almost anywhere - I have actually been at University and emailed a document home for printing. This is amazing, when it works.

Recently, it goes offline in the middle of printing a page. It just stops printing and an error message comes up. Helpfully, the advice from HP is "Check the printer is turned on" - thanks for that! Occasionally it goes back online by itself and resumes printing, usually though I have to cancel all of the documents and start again. This is time consuming and frustrating to say the least, and sadly means I can"t rely on it when I have deadlines to meet.

It is very good value, easy to use and economic with the ink cartridges. However, what I would love right now is a printer that prints!


Product Description

Product Description

Take advantage of easy wireless printing and sharing at home—even print through e-mail. Designed to deliver dependable performance, this affordable e-all-in-one makes it easy to copy and scan, and conserve resources.

Product Description

HP DESKJET 3055A EAIO PRNTR IN B0N11BBEV Printers Multifunction Printers uk See all Product Description
www.sreview.co.uk is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com.
[a_com_OA]